Topic - MOH/DOH/GAHS Exam in UAE, Dubai and Abu Dhabi

Home > Forum > MOH/DOH/GAHS Exam in UAE, Dubai and Abu Dhabi

Bookmark and Share

MOH/DOH/GAHS Exam in UAE, Dubai and Abu Dhabi

Re: MOH/DOH/GAHS Exam in UAE, Dubai and Abu Dhabi
by sherlymathew » Saturday, 16th June 2012 04:25 am

hi,
can somebody please clarify my doubt..
1. i am having 1.8 yrs of clinical instructor experience from a reputed nursing college after completing B.Sc Nursing in 2008. After that in 2012 i finished my M.Sc Nursing. i want to know that with my teaching experience can i write HAAD exam? with this experience can i apply in any hospital as staff nurse after clearing HAAD? is there any teaching opportunity in UAE? kindly provide me the necessary details. i will be very grateful.

Quote and Reply

by jhekperez » Saturday, 16th June 2012 04:58 am

Good day. I am a licensed Physical Therapist here in the Philippines but I wish to work in Dubai. I want to apply for a DOH exam, what is the required minimum years of experience for me to qualify for that exam? Thank you.

Quote and Reply

by shirianneka24 » Saturday, 16th June 2012 07:27 am

hi, how can i get the MOH exams?

Quote and Reply

by hisham19 » Saturday, 16th June 2012 02:02 pm

PLEASE SEND ME THE FORM OF REGISTERATION
please tell how to register

Quote and Reply

by Basheerktr » Sunday, 17th June 2012 06:06 am

Hello
This is an enquiry about physicians job in UAE for my son who has passed mbbs from Wuhan unversity China.
I want to know what is the criterion for appearing MOH exam in UAE.

This exam can appear on arriving a visiting visa? or must be on residence visa?

hope a reply

best regards

A Parent

Quote and Reply

by faisalkabd » Wednesday, 20th June 2012 07:41 am

how i know the next schedules for nurses/midwifery in 2012......

Quote and Reply

by TASNEEM » Wednesday, 20th June 2012 12:15 pm

I am from PAKISTAN , how can i get a nursing job in Dubai. Please help me.

Quote and Reply